Friday Facts, an exciting new initiative.

              Each week there will be articles on MS in general and on the research currently being undertaken.



                     Friday 8th December

                     Friday 15th December

                     Friday 22nd December - Rates of MS in select countries

                                                         Rates of MS in the Channel Islands 

                     Friday 29th December  

                     Friday 5th January  

                     Friday 12th January 

                     Friday 19th January 

                     Friday 26th January

                     Friday 2nd February

                     Friday 9th February   - one for the girls this week

                     Friday 16th February

                     Friday 23rd February

                     Friday 2nd March

                     Friday 9th March

                     Friday 16th March

                     Friday 23rd March

                     Good Friday 30th March

                     Friday 13th April

                     Friday 20th April - Check out the new links

                     Friday 27th April

                     Friday 4th May

                     Friday 11th May

                     Friday 18th May

                     Friday 25th May

                     Friday 8th June

                     Friday 13th July

                     Friday 20th July

                     Friday 27th July

            Please remember that the Guernsey MS Society are only sharing information and may not necessarily

            endorse any of these Friday Facts.